• 01

    Pharma CIO – Conservative revolutionary wanted!

    PHARMA

    Digitalization in the pharma industry has radically transformed the profile of a CIO. How do you find leaders who feel equally at home in the new world and the old?

    READ MORE
  • 02

    A hospital is only as good as its staff. What happens if it can’t find any?

    Hospitals

    The Charité university hospital in Berlin employs 4,000 doctors and researches, working at 100 clinics and institutes. As the most renowned hospital in Germany, they have no shortage of staff. At most of the other 1,942 hospitals in the country, it’s a different story.

    Read More
  • 03

    This biotech start-up is going to save the world - once they find a Head of R&D!

    Biotechnology

    The next industrial revolution will be organic. Biological micromachines can protect us from environmental destruction, resource shortages, hunger and disease. At the state level, we're prepared with a biotech agenda. The only thing missing is the bio-programmers.

    Read More
  • 04

    Policy can create markets. In the medical device sector, it can also destroy markets.

    Medical Device Industry

    The EU’s Medical Device Regulation Ordinance should help to bolster public trust in the safety of medical products. Now, we just have to make sure that medical products will still be available. For that, the industry needs experts capable of implementing MDR requirements. And, of course, the EU does as well.

    Read More
  • 05

    The healthcare system needs creative minds – in the foreground and in the background.

    Other Players within Healthcare

    Behind every patient treated is a network of complex administrative structures, brokered and operated by experienced healthcare system specialists. Most of them stay in the background, which could be precisely the reason they’re so hard to find.

    Read More
  • Pharma

  • Hospitals

  • Biotechnology

  • Medtech

  • Ohter players

About

What we do

HealthCorp Partners is one of the leading executive search consultancies in the German-speaking world within healthcare.


We find talented leaders for every type of pharma, biotechnology, medical device industry, hospitals and other healthcare organisations.

WHY WE DELIVER SUCCESS STORIES FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Focus, network, passion and experience – these are your secrets to success when you work with HealthCorp Partners.


Healthcare is our world, and the HealthCorp Partners team has been watching this world evolve for decades. Before joining our team, they held top positions in the healthcare sector. Today, they’re putting that experience to use as executive search consultants. What does that mean? We understand precisely who our customers are looking for and why they need these leaders and experts.

This pertains to the strategic, operational and specialised requirements for the position to be filled. It’s also relevant for the cultural, organisational and political framework conditions, which are often complex and nearly always critical for success. As we search both our own network and the markets of Germany, Austria and Switzerland, it is this deep insight into the structures, business models and challenges of the healthcare sector that enable us to find the candidates who don’t just look good on paper but are able to reach their full potential in their new role.

Profiles

quote
I believe that a successful long-term executive hire relies on the interplay of the candidate’s skills and expertise, vision for the future, culture and personality. Enabling this perfect matching is our mission at HealthCorp Partners
Claudia E. Gschwind
learn more
claudia-e-gwschind
quote
One of the top prerequisites for a successful executive search project is having a thorough understanding of the market and the strategic challenges that our clients face. That’s where our work really begins.
Jürgen Stoll
learn more
juergen-stoll
quote
To identify true high performers, integrate them into a team and motivate them for the long term, is an art that requires a lot of experience. This is also the obvious standard for successful companies.
Dr. Patrik Scholler
learn more
patrik-scholler
quote
It takes more than talent, skills and motivation. More than anyone, ambitious top candidates need the kind of organisational environment that allows them to utilise their full potential in every respect. As a personnel consultant, it’s my job to find this environment.
Alexandra Krahl
learn more
alexandra-krahl
quote
What a company needs is a question that can be answered analytically. But whom a company needs is a question that requires just the right mixture of experience, market familiarity and intuition.
Franz Landsberger
learn more
franz-landsberger
quote
Even within the biggest organisations with the most complex structures, people always work for and with each other. It is their attitude that determines what can and will be achieved. The more this attitude is palpable, the better our work as HR consultants becomes.
Claus Goworr
learn more
claus-goworr
quote
The way that personnel strategy, processes and organisation interact is especially complex in the healthcare industry. Our success depends on achieving the perfect interplay of these aspects.
Richard Güttler
learn more
richard-guettler

Insights

News

MORE POSTS

• 01

    Pharma CIO – konservative Revolutionäre gesucht!

    PHARMA

    Die Digitalisierung in der Pharmaindustrie verändert das Profil des CIO in radikaler Weise. Wie findet man Führungspersönlichkeiten, die in der neuen und der alten Welt zu Hause sind?

    MEHR LESEN
  • 02

    Ein Krankenhaus ist nur so gut wie sein Personal. Was, wenn es keines findet?

    Krankenhäuser

    4.000 Ärzte und Wissenschaftler arbeiten und forschen in den 100 Kliniken und Instituten der Charité in Berlin. Das renommierteste Krankenhaus der Republik hat keine Personalnöte. Die meisten anderen der 1.942 Krankenhäuser in Deutschland schon.

    MEHR LESEN
  • 03

    Dieses Biotechnologie-Start-up wird die Welt retten. Wenn es einen Head of R&D findet.

    Biotechnologie

    Die nächste industrielle Revolution wird organisch. Biologische Mikromaschinen können uns vor Umweltzerstörung, Ressourcenengpässen, Hunger und Krankheiten schützen. Auf Regierungsebene gibt es dafür eine Biotech-Agenda. Aber leider keine Biotech-Programmierer.

    MEHR LESEN
  • 04

    Politik kann Märkte machen. In der Medizintechnik kann sie Märkte auch kaputt machen.

    Medizintechnik

    Durch die EU-Verordnung MDR soll das Vertrauen in die Sicherheit von Medizinprodukten gestärkt werden. Jetzt muss die Industrie nur noch sicherstellen, dass es weiterhin Medizinprodukte gibt. Dafür braucht sie allerdings Experten, die MDR umsetzen können. Die EU übrigens auch.

    MEHR LESEN
  • 05

    Das Gesundheitssystem braucht Gestalter – im Vorder- und im Hintergrund.

    Weitere Player in Healthcare

    Hinter jedem behandelten Patienten stehen komplexe Verwaltungsstrukturen, ausgehandelt und bedient von erfahrenen Kennern des Gesundheitssystems. Die meisten von ihnen bleiben im Hintergrund – und sind vielleicht gerade deshalb besonders schwer zu finden.

    MEHR LESEN
  • Pharma

  • Krankenhäuser

  • Biotechnologie

  • Medizintechnik

  • Weitere Player

ÜBER UNS

Was wir tun

HealthCorp Partners zählt zu den führenden Executive-Search-Beratungen für die Gesundheitswirtschaft im deutschsprachigen Raum.


Für Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Healthcare, Krankenhäuser, Pharma, Biotechnologie und Medizintechnik finden wir sowohl talentierte Leader für jede Managementfunktion als auch herausragende Fachspezialisten.

Warum wir für unsere Kunden Erfolge erzielen

Fokus, Netzwerk, Passion und Erfahrung – das macht die Zusammenarbeit mit HealthCorp Partners zu einer Erfolgsgeschichte.


Unsere Welt ist die Gesundheitswirtschaft, deren Transformation das Team von HealthCorp Partners seit Jahrzehnten begleitet – in verantwortlichen Positionen in der Linie und als Executive-Search-Berater. Das bedeutet vor allem: Wir verstehen sehr genau, wen unsere Kunden suchen und warum sie nach diesen Führungspersönlichkeiten und Experten suchen. Das betrifft einerseits die strategischen, operativen und fachlichen Anforderungen an die zu besetzende Position. Und andererseits die kulturellen, organisatorischen und politischen Rahmenbedingungen, die häufig komplex und fast immer erfolgskritisch sind.

Dieser tiefe Einblick in die Strukturen, Geschäftsmodelle und Herausforderungen der Gesundheitswirtschaft erlaubt uns, sowohl in unserem Netzwerk als auch in den Märkten Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz genau die Kandidaten zu finden, die nicht nur auf dem Papier passen – sondern in der zu besetzenden Position ihr ganzes Potenzial voll entfalten können.

Die Berater

quote
Ich bin überzeugt, dass eine nachhaltig erfolgreiche Besetzung von Führungspositionen auf dem Zusammenspiel von Kompetenzen, Zukunftsvision, Kultur und Persönlichkeit des Kandidaten beruht. Dieses perfekte Matching zu ermöglichen ist die Mission von HealthCorp Partners.
Claudia E. Gschwind
MEHR ERFAHREN
claudia-e-gwschind
quote
Das Geschäftsmodell, den Markt und die strategischen Herausforderungen der Kunden tief greifend zu verstehen, ist eine kritische Voraussetzung für jedes erfolgreiche Executive-Search-Projekt – und der Punkt, an dem unsere Arbeit beginnt.
Jürgen Stoll
MEHR ERFAHREN
juergen-stoll
quote
Echte High Performer zu erkennen, erfolgreich in ein Team zu integrieren und dauerhaft zu motivieren ist eine Kunst, die viel Erfahrung braucht. Es ist außerdem der Standard, der für erfolgreiche Unternehmen selbstverständlich ist.
Dr. Patrik Scholler
MEHR ERFAHREN
patrik-scholler
quote
Talent, Kompetenzen und Motivation allein sind nicht genug: Gerade hoch motivierte Top-Kandidaten brauchen ein organisatorisches Umfeld, in dem sie ihre Potenziale in jeder Hinsicht entfalten können. Dieses Umfeld zu finden ist mein Anspruch als Personalberaterin.
Alexandra Krahl
MEHR ERFAHREN
alexandra-krahl
quote
Die Frage, was ein Unternehmen braucht, lässt sich analytisch beantworten. Aber für die Frage, wen ein Unternehmen braucht, ist die richtige Mischung aus Erfahrung, Marktkenntnis und Intuition unabdingbar.
Franz Landsberger
MEHR ERFAHREN
franz-landsberger
quote
Auch in den größten und verzweigtesten Organisationen arbeiten Menschen für und mit anderen Menschen. Es sind ihre Einstellungen, die das Können und das Wollen bestimmen. Je mehr wir davon erkennen, desto besser ist unsere Arbeit als Personalberater.
Claus Goworr
MEHR ERFAHREN
claus-goworr
quote
Das Zusammenspiel von Personalstrategie, Prozessen und Organisation ist in der Gesundheitswirtschaft besonders anspruchsvoll. Unsere Arbeit ist dann erfolgreich, wenn dieses Zusammenspiel perfekt gestaltet wird.
Richard Güttler
MEHR ERFAHREN
richard-guettler

Aktuelles

Neuigkeiten

WEITERE BEITRÄGE